Geklauter Beitrag

Ich weiß, es ist nicht gerade kreativ, Inhalte zu veröffentlichen, die ich nicht selbst erstellt habe. Aber manche Texte erwärmen mir mein Herz so sehr, dass ich sie unbedingt teilen möchte. Auf diese Weise bekommt das Chnübli auch einen allumfassenden Blick auf diese Liebe und keine einseitige Darstellung meinerseits :-)

Hello my dear…

You’re probably working now on your presentation… refining all the details… wish you good luck with that…

It’s nice to share different work experiences with you… working @ xyz, but I’m happy as well that we don’t talk about that the whole time… at least we can talk about so much things…
I guess we can talk about everything… no topics to be avoided.

And we have the same kind of humor… I guess… we have a lot of fun together and that’s the most important.
I know we talked already a lot about this, but… I cannot come up with points what I don’t like about you… all is so perfect… I like when you cook for me… but I like as well to prepare your breakfast… to clean up together or just hanging in the couch…

And we both like to travel… to go the different cities together… to conquer the world…
Just again this mail to confirm how happy I am with you… with this relation which is soooooo complete! Thank you for that…

I kiss you my German girl… in my mind & dreams today… physically as from tomorrow.
xxxx


Hach...
ChliiTierChnübler - 16. Jan, 18:01

Seufz .... ich werd noch zum Daily Soap Leser hier. Das ist so schön. Und heute hab ich auch noch zig Brautkleider gesehen und selbst was gekauft. Ich merke, wie ich langsam auf Liebeskurs komme.

Danke Madame Sauvage, bitte mehr davon.

Trackback URL:
https://madamesauvage.twoday.net/stories/4620692/modTrackback


Begegnungen
Cologne
England
Erinnerungen
La vie fabuleuse de la Mme S.
Mein 2006
Mein 2007
und außerdem
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren